Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2015-07-22 - 9:51 a.m.

I know what I am;
I know what you are
For long we've been friends,
honest from heart to heart

I know what scares you
I've been afraid too
We're in transition
which will lead us to a new direction

You might see these tears in my eyes,
threatening to fall at every sharp, drawn breath
I can't lie
You're right; the world out there is full of nasty threats

Worry not about me,
just like I've always let you be
We may not always see eye-to-eye,
but please, don't ever let this friendship die

What you choose to believe is yours,
what I do is mine
There's no imposing war of nerves
and we're going to be just fine

R.

(Jakarta, 18/7/2015 - 10:15 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!