Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2015-07-16 - 3:16 p.m.

Is this just a dream?
You came to me out of the blue
It's been a while since I last saw you

Is this real?
I've got a feeling
My mind's still reeling

I love hearing your voice
especially when you finally made that choice
I want to see your face
Will I get to be in your warm embrace?

Those were the words I'd long to hear
as you gently whisper in my ear
Suddenly it became crystal-clear
I'm meant to be here

You are the reason for this smile
Stay, not just for a while
I'd like to hear you say that again,
making sure that I'm not insane

Your whisper has unleashed this magic
Hopefully it's not full of dirty tricks
All I know now is that I want you
and these feelings are true...

R.

(Jakarta, 13/7/2015 - 11:15 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!