Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-02-03 - 4:13 p.m.

Aren�t you bored
talking about the same old issues
over and over?
There are lots of other things going on this world.

Don�t try to choke me.
Your guilt trip is unnecessary.
I�m not responsible
for sad feelings you can�t always handle.

I�m mentally-drained.
Sometimes we all have to deal with the pain.
But I no longer wish to play this game.
I don�t even care if you feel I�m to blame.

Aren�t you sick and tired?
Well, I�m jaded.
I bet they�re all fed up too.
Either way, we can never win with you.

Go on, have it your way.
There are no more words left to say.
Maybe you�re right; perhaps it�s true.
Being there has never really been good enough.
You can say we never truly care about you.

I need to breathe.
I need to live.
I need to feel free.
Something�s got to give.

It doesn�t matter what you�ve done
or where you�ve been.
You�ve been dwelling in your own misery too long
that � to others - you�re just being enviously mean.

I choose to be happy.
You can no longer affect me.
You have no rights to make me feel guilty.

R.

(Jakarta, 1/2/2014 � 3:34 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!