Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-01-29 - 4:54 p.m.

You think you have won.
You still crave for their attention.
The Great King has gone,
and you think we can't carry on.

I know what you've been trying to do.
This isolated castle will never belong to you.
I'm not the only one who realise that too.
This is no longer something new.

Still, once a coward's always a coward.
You're nothing but a hypocrite,
delusional and psychotic.
You've done more than enough to make me sick.

Do you think I'm letting my guard down?
Hell no!
You'll be the very last to frown
when it's finally time for you to go.

They're not blind and stupid.
You can no longer bully or manipulate me,
because I'm not some dumb kid.
Soon a pathetic loser you'll be!

R.

(Jakarta, 26/1/2014 - 9:35 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!