Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-10-18 - 5:24 p.m.

Are you the living example of what I've thought as 'too-good-to-be-true'?
For too long I've fought this constant, personal battle
against the self-creation of these poisonous blues.

I don't know her,
but she sounds like your beloved princess.
The thought of her seems to make you happier
that there's no more space for loneliness.

Bless you, sweet-hearted prince.
You deserve all the joy she brings.
Let this old, lonely ghost pray for your love to remain strong
that nothing can ever go wrong.
I can see you'll go for miles
only just to be greeted with her smile.

Soon, I hope you'll be forever united.
By God's grace, you'll never be separated.
In the meantime, can you do me a favour?
Please pray to God that my faith in love will be fully-restored.

R.

(Jakarta, 5/10/2013 -9:30 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!