Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-04-11 - 7:03 p.m.

You always wake up with the monsters in your eyes.
Their eyes are much greener than green;
the most frightful sight you've ever seen.

You hear their eerie whispers in your ears.
They speak of ill-news
just to bring back your old-time blues.

I can say no more.
You've dragged me down here way too many times before.
You say I never listen.
Well, guess what?
I am sick to death of your same, old accusations.

Your breathing's frantic with your own negative emotions.
Your spiteful words are nothing but lethal poison.
Why should I put up with all of this?
I don't deserve any of your verbal abuses!

Walk away and leave me alone.
You're such an expert at being on your own.
If you suck at trying to be happy,
then take your own misery as your perfect company!

R.

(Jakarta, 8/4/2013 - 7:40 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!