Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-01-12 - 1:19 p.m.

I am standing under the gloomy sky.
Some say it can make you cry.
I wonder why.
For me, for a while,
all I have to do is close my eyes.

I just picture you,
standing tall beside me.
You always look good in blue,
and we've been so happy.

Under the gloomy sky,
you'd smile at the raindrops;
enjoying the soft, cool breeze as we paced.
I could see the glow in your face.

I open my eyes.
Look, I still have my smile.
Worry not, my dear friend.
Someday soon, may we have those beautiful days again.
Amen.

Love,

R.

(Jakarta,January 11, 2013 - 11:10 am)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!