Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-01-14 - 11:20 a.m.

Not much to say about me.I know that sounds like half a lie,because I actually have quite a lot to tell.I just can't think much of anything at the moment.Seriously.

For those who have just popped by,welcome to my reality soap of life.I'm just an ordinary thirty-something from Big Durian,with a family,a job,and friends.I'm a teacher,a freelance translator,a freelance writer,and also Ms.Independent.I'm into singing and acting as well,but unfortunately I've never really got a chance to make neither a professional career.Why?It was more of a luck than talent.(Sorry for sounding a bit conceited here,hehe.)

Still,I have to choose carefully in the end.After all,we can't have it all.There's a reason why we shouldn't be too greedy with everything.

This year,I've decided to be more serious in my writings.I want to catch my big break soon.

Amen.

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!