Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-11-20 - 1:57 a.m.

I've killed you in my dreams
way too many times
stabbing you to death until I'm out of steam.

That same, old nightmare
where I commit the same old crime.
I've kept quiet, so you won't be scared.

I've killed you again in my dreams,
but how come they don't make me cry?
Why can't I just wake up with a scream?

These dreams won't disappear.
In my sleep, I keep seeing you die;
feeling myself gripped by the cold,paralyzing fear.

God, help me, please.
This hatred is poison,
and I just want to heal.
Why must I be with these emotions?
This isn't how I wish to feel.

Still, my silent rage keeps producing these blood-thick dreams.
Your snobbish, pretty face makes me sick.
I hope these dreams shall never come true,
just to get you to see my point of view!

(Jakarta, 15/11/2012 - 6:30 pm)

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!