Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-05-24 - 3:59 a.m.

Alright, I guess you could say that I am still overwhelmed. I am hecticly busy and I don't know when I'll get to write in here again.

*deep sigh*

These days, I've got lots to do. I hope I don't forget or leave anything behind, so that's why I need to come up with this list:

1.Finalize my discussion with T about our trip to Bali. We're going there on June 9. The clock is ticking.

2.Write a report for my company class.:| The date is...the end of this month. Enough said.

3.Finish all the necessary paperwork related to that business school in...BSD.-_'-

4.Start writing more actively. I've been dying to do that again these days. The issue is still the same, though: not enough time.-_'-...

5.Hmm, what else? Oh, I seriously need to start straightening 'things' up at home. It's been a twilight zone for too damn long.:(

Okay, first things first. As usual.

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!