Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-05-26 - 8:24 p.m.

"Isn't it ironic? Don't you think?"

("Ironic" by.Alanis Morrisette)

My irony these days:

I get a job that pays me much better, but I miss having luxurious time to write. Oh, well. There are sacrifices to be made.:P

(And at least I get to travel - like what I'm going to do next month, with my best friend T again.:D YAY!)

The last time I fell in love with whom I thought was a suitable enough guy, things headed south. Just like the rest, he always walked off with another girl. The same, old shitty epilogue.

And the only guy who understands me best these days is the one I can never be with. Well, it's not like I want to be with him - not in that sense, anyway. (I'm not delusional, thank God.*rolls eyes* Unlike some bitches who think that - just because they're pretty - they can get any guys that they want. Ha-ha, reality check, prissy princesses!*big evil grin*)

He's gay, and he's my best friend T. Ain't fate so twisted sometimes? *sneers*

Basically, my decision regarding love is still the same. I'm not giving a damn about it until it starts giving a damn about me.

Enough said.

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!