Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-05-17 - 11:47 a.m.

It's been a very, very long time since I last wrote in here. Since my last entries about my last trip to Singapore, I haven't written about anything else. I've been hecticly busy.

I'm overwhelmed...-_'-

Now here I am with the time. At last...:P

Githa's travelling around Europe now.:D It's a great thing for her. She needs that. It's definitely a dream come true and I'm happy for her.

T's been busy with work and baking (and selling) cookies. We haven't discussed much about our trip to Bali next month. He also needs help on some things.

Me? As usual. Same old, same old.*shrugs* I'm still juggling with work, family, and friendship. Relationship? Don't ask.:P

Lots to tell, but nothing comes out right now. Perhaps I'll do that on my next entries.-_'-...

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!