Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-02-07 - 4:28 p.m.

Once I gave you the signs
that not everything was fine.
The same still happen too many times.

More than once I tried to tell you
this has been more than just my 'nonsensical blues'.
Still, you didn't get a clue.

All those years, I felt like talking to a wall.
Every word I said bounced back like a ball.
When would you get that wake-up call?

So I drifted away,
pretending everything was okay.
What else could I say?

Now you want me to hear you out,
when I've already guessed what it's all about.
What?

It is time that you realized
there is only one way out of this:
Face the music.
Deal with it.

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!