Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-02-08 - 5:41 p.m.

Evanescence is performing here in Jakarta on February 25, but my brother still hasn't bought our tickets yet. I'm getting edgy. When? I know I sound obsessive about this, but I always like to get ahead. You know, first things first. The sooner you do this, the better. Prioritize well.

Well, that's just me, I guess.*shrugs* That's why some people say I'm not exactly a normal Indonesian.:P Even my American friends think so too. For example, if my class starts at eleven, then I will show up two hours before - mostly to prepare and then relax a bit. Why? I guess I'm not that good dealing with last minutes' surprises.

T's flying back to Jakarta tomorrow, and I can't wait to see him again. YAY!:D I hope he's doing well. I have missed him so much, but I don't want to sound all spoiled and demanding for his attention soon. He's already like a big brother to me, but I still can tell when he needs his space. That's why I don't ask a lot of questions. I have only told him to just take all the time he needs and try not to get stressed out. That's it. If he wants to hang out with me again or talk, he knows where to find me. All he has to do is ask.

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!