Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-02-07 - 2:35 p.m.

Dear All,

Changes occur in the blink of an eye. Time flies in a speed of light. Before you know it, you find yourself pacing forward - or perhaps running, trying your best/hardest to keep up. Stay ahead...or get left behind. After all, 'dog-eat-dog' is still the norm here. Staying completely 'human' is the constant challenge.

I am writing for as long as I can, while I still have the time. Why? This has already been part of my life. It is what I always do, and enjoy doing.:)

For me, life is full of interesting stories to share. I see what is around me, and I write to remember each of it. Not always, but at least I try.:)

Enjoy reading, as usual.

yours truly,

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!