Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-02-03 - 8:34 a.m.

Let me know when you're in town.
It's been a long time since you were around.
How have you been lately?
Are you happy?

Let me know when you're back in town.
I hope you don't show up with a frown.
You know it's been a while
since I last saw your lovely smile.

Worry not, for I am not that hard to find.
Send me a signal, give me a sign.
No need for you to be a tracker,
as long as you still have my number.

So let me know, once you are really in this town.
I hope no one's bringing you down
when all I ever want to do is cheer you up.
I don't mind doing that job!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!