Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-01-17 - 6:49 p.m.

I am glad.
I'm not one of those lads
captured and swayed all too damn easily
by your picture-perfect beauty.

No, this is not a plain Jane's envy,
or whatever the hell you might think of me.
My silence is not a sign of my weakness.
It's just that I couldn't care less.

So, what are you going to do now,
besides acting like a silly cow?
To me, you're just a joke,
'the flavour of the week' for the tacky blokes.

You think you're cool.
Oh, you're such a pathetic fool.
I know I haven't got much to offer,
but what makes you think that you're always better?

So, go ahead.
Keep treating other people bad.
As much as I'm concerned,
someday soon - you're going to burn.

I know I'm always more than alright,
once you're out of my sight.
But if you choose to stay around,
I won't let you push me to the ground.

Still got something to say?
Well, I'd rather be away.
Thank you so much for your corny show,
now take a bow and go.

The Author/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!