Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-01-17 - 6:19 p.m.

Well, it's one week before my GITE training on the 24th. I don't know if I'm really looking forward to it, but that sounds interesting. I've never really been to their Fatmawati branch school, so that will definitely be my new experience as well.:)

I guess I've pretty much impressed 'Goddess M' last Friday.:) How so? I showed up at work despite no teaching schedules. I was only there for their internal workshop "Speaking Test For Young Learners" at 3:00 pm and stayed there for an hour. It was no big deal.*shrugs*

Besides, it was helpful. The presenter - Samuel - is quite a dead-ringer of Ryan Gosling.:P Hehe, no kidding. He's from the Fatmawati branch school as well, so I'm kind of hoping that I will get to see him again during my GITE week.*big evil grin* That will be the day!

Last Saturday, I hung out with Githa after work. I was very lucky that my friend Rafiq offered John and me a ride. He dropped me off near Plaza Senayan and I bid farewell to the lads.

I hope Githa and T will be okay. I know that he got a bit defensive when she told him that she hoped M was treating him right. It was just a slight misunderstanding, right? I shouldn't be too worried about them, eventhough I care.

The Author/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!