Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-01-18 - 7:24 p.m.

Katy Perry's performing here in Jakarta on January 19. That means tomorrow night. However, I'm not going because I'm not interested.:P It's that simple.

But if Jessie J. comes, I will.:D If Hoobastank comes again, I don't care that I've already watched them three times. I love them so much that I want to do that all over again!:D

Right. For March 19, there'll be Evanescence coming to perform here. YAY!:D I know that I haven't bought the ticket yet, but I really, really want to go there. I'll also be going with my brother and his friends.

I'm still waiting for my phone interview with one of the GITE instructors from Fatmawati. They'll be calling me sometime this week.

Hmm, what else?

I've been catching up with lots and lots of reading and writing lately. Wait, that's what I only do these days.:P I don't even go out that much anymore.

I've just finished another horror story I'm going to send to the magazine soon, and now I'm eager to write some more. I guess it's been a long time since I last did that.

Or, I could say, these days are perfect for me to escape my mind into a 'fiction land' for a while. Hehe.:P

And there'll be more to come, I'm sure.:)

The Author/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!