Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-12-21 - 3:57 p.m.

Alright, this is my last day-off before tomorrow. After this, I'll be very busy until Saturday.

Gigi is inviting me to have a karaoke night after work on Saturday.:D YAY! I can't hardly wait. Singing is always a good way to vent. I need that.

Who's the crew? The same formation. Gigi, her boyfriend Froggy, her best friend Uthie, and...me.:D There might be some additions in the process, but we'll see. The more the merrier!

I also can't wait for New Year's Eve. Perhaps my family will be going to Ancol with Mom's extended relatives. It has been a while since we last had such a huge gathering!

I sent a short story last night to Story Magazine again. It has been quite a while too. I have to start writing more again. (Well, not just here, though.:P)

Hmm, what else?

I've finally had a haircut yesterday. No, not too short - or I might look like a boy...again.

The good thing is, nobody has to be the victim of my 'vicious' hair again!xD*giggles* There, I've had it 'tamed'. Finally, eh?*big evil grin*

Well, it turns out that unnecessary drama happens everywhere.:| It's one of those moments when I thank God for being a tomboy.:P

I just don't get it. What's up with some of these girls lately? The girls whom I happen to know.

I thought we all had survived high school, so why the stupid popularity contest again? Why the insecurity and the nonsensical backstabbing? I mean, I know he's a hunk. I notice that too.

But he's GAY.:P What's with the jealousy? So what if he's really close to this particular girl instead of the others? It's their right!

Please don't tell me that - deep down - they sort of expect T to change. So silly...*shakes head*

The Author/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!