Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-11-03 - 9:36 p.m.

Alhamdulillah that you've finally been able to open up. Thank you. But I'm sorry, I can't talk about everything right now - because what's happened to Dad is unbearable. I don't want you to get the wrong idea about this. But the point is, I am not playing favourites. I'll do the same thing for your future spouse and Aldi's, the way I have with Gatot. Make your dreams come true with careful, thorough planning - not just as a mean to escape. Remember, our hopes are our prayers - so please be always more optimistic. Our happiness is how we (want to) create it, not from other people's hands. Be grateful to Allah for all the good and bad times in our lives. May Allah forever protect us. Amen.
Daddy and I love all of you very much.

Mom

Received:
19:54:38
18-Nov-2009

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!