Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-03-14 - 8:30 p.m.

There. I've finally done the FCE final exam today. How was it?*shrugs* I don't want to talk about it anymore. Besides, my head's still spinning. (Okay, that's probably from my aching wisdom tooth - despite having taken the painkillers!)
*deep sigh*
Oh, well. I'll get to know the result soon enough. And besides, I need to relax this short term break.
Now I'm still back at Uncle Asoka's place, relaxing for a while. After this, I'll just go straight home. The next challenge is: visiting the dentist on Monday at four. Just one quick pull and then it's done. No biggie.
The FCE Oral Test is next week - same time, same place. Marty will be my partner.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!