Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-03-13 - 9:40 p.m.

"If you still have questions in your head, that means you're still thinking."

Ha!:P I'm beginning to get more creative with quotes. Maybe I should get them copyrighted under my name.*giggles*
I've decided not to write something too serious today. Why? I'm mentally tired. I also need to study more for my FCE final exam tomorrow at nine. In fact, here I am now - staying over at Uncle Asoka's house in Warung Buncit, South Jakarta. The place for my exam is only a block away. That means I can avoid coming late.
*gulps*
Okay, I'm nervous. I'm actually more nervous than what I appear to be. I'm even more nervous than anticipating my next visit to the dentist's for the operation on Monday at four next week. My last FCE mock test was a disastrous C.:( I should at least get a B on this one. Ms.Tati even expects an A from me.
*deep sigh*
Oh, well. I'll just do my best.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!