Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-11-09 - 1:56 p.m.

I guess I must thank God that I decided not to go to HI's circle last night. Why? It was raining cats and dogs - all the way from my favourite netbar to home. By the time I got home, I was soaked and wet. Mom freaked out and told me to change immediately before I caught a cold or something. Indeed, it was pretty chilly. I was shivering.
Well, but at least there's a great thing about the rain these days. First, the weather becomes cooler, much friendlier than sometime in the middle of this year before. (Well, even if it means you have to stay indoors for the sake of your good health.:P) I love the rain.:) There's something magical about it, I think. It can describe all my emotions. (Confused?:P Hehe, me too. I don't even know why I'm writing this today.*shrugs*)
And what I've been feeling these days? I don't knoe.*shrugs* Maybe you can guess:

"I've been walking in the footsteps
of society's lies
I don't like what I see no more
Sometimes I wish that I was blind
Sometimes I wait forever to stand out in the rain
So no one'll see me cry, trying to wash away this pain..."

I guess I'll always have to watch my back for the rest of my lives, eh?*sneers* True justice only belongs to God, not mortals...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!