Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-06-01 - 5:14 p.m.

Actually, there are things I must really do today:

1.I must fix both lesson plans for my new two classes tomorrow afternoon.

2.I must start writing an article/essay/whatever for a prospective online writing competition.:P Why do I say 'prospective'? Since I know that I still don't make much in my new job yet, I need more side-projects. The prize is a huge amount of money and I need it. I hope I'll get it.;)

3.I must clean up my room! Why? The back-room is still being majorly renovated for 'the newlyweds' (a.k.a. my sister and her you-know-who *rolls eyes*), so a lot of other stuff have been 'temporarily' moved into my room.:( Believe it or not, I've been sleeping in a stockroom lately. I know some of the stuff are mine that also have been replaced from my old room too next door. (Confusing, huh?:P) I want Nick to feel comfortable enough when he gets here. Plus, I don't care what other people may say - even my own family. These days, I just need him around so bad. I can't even explain why.

I hope I'll get to do all today, because I've just returned from a family lunch that took quite a while. Worse of all, I think my allergy is acting out, because I've started sneezing pretty much since this afternoon.:( No way, I can't get sick right now. Not when my first real job starts next week - and Nick's arriving next Tuesday to stay with me for thirteen days.
I hope the vitamin C tablets I just bought today really help. They have to.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!