Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-04-05 - 12:02 p.m.

Alright, after shooting off all my negative vibes in previous entry, I'm feeling much better now. I needed that. Maybe, half of the entire entry I was typing was chiefly influenced by my stupid PMS or anything else like that. (The funny thing is, I've promised myself that I'll never easily blame my PMS for my emotional imbalance.*blushes*)
Anyway, I wasn't really thinking straight.:P Now? I don't know. I'm not so sure.*big evil grin* Why don't you tell me as you read this entry?
I haven't talked to Tiger yet in what seems like almost forever.:( I miss him. I miss his wisdom, laughter, silly jokes, and even his singing voice. Don't get me wrong. He's still my best friedn and will always be --- I'm sure of that.:) Besides, we've been through a lot. I care about him. It's normal to miss your best friend like this, don't you think?
The last time I checked his blog entries, he's got stories to tell to.:) I'm glad that he's finally made some sort of peace with his breakup with her (well, I hope it's for real and for good.) I can understand his loneliness, though. There are times when a crowd of people you know just can't help. It's just not enough.
Still, I seriously pray that his ex will never ever mess him around again like she did too many times before.:| Enough is enough. No more.
From his last message to me, Tiger said he wanted us to chat online again --- just like good old times.:) I really want that. It's been a long time.
I also got to know one of his college friends there in UK --- a guy named Paul.;) You see, Tiger gave him his old blog account and Paul found my old messages there. Curious, he traced them and sent me a message, saying that Tiger had told him about me.
And Tiger's just had a new job interview too.:) Lucky him. I hope he'll get it.
I miss talking to Nick too.:) I can't wait for June to come. Want to know why?
He's coming to visit Jakarta.:D
Well, I've finally got an inside info from MRA Printed Media about why my payment for my published story last month is still delayed.:| My college best friend Pumpkin (who works at Cosmopolitan Indonesia) told me that even models got paid late. He even suggested that I wait patiently for another week.
Oh, well.*sighs* Not much I can do about it right now.
Saturday was freaking hot. My sister was having a garage sale with her friends at Panglima Polim. The displayed stuff were tempting (I caught two cute bags --- one with a printed kitty pic on and another made of black denim and red leathered straps, a pair of casual loafers, a pair of trousers, cool vintage novels, etc.), but I could only buy a secondhand teenlit novel and Stephen Curtis Chapman's album. Besides, I couldn't stand the heat outside.
Guess what? I have a stalker again.:( A different cellphone number, but I suspected it was still the same guy. Why? It's from the way he texts me. Believe me, I can tell.*rolls eyes*
And he said he wanted to visit me home today.*shudders* Hani said it might possibly be just his bluff, so I'll keep ignoring him. Besides, I'm going to meet Hani at eleven in Monas (Monumen Nasional - National Monument) today.
But I'll leave the stalker's number here again, just in case you people want to 'play' with it:

62-81359286518

*big evil grin* Go ahead. I'm sick and tired of having to deal with stupid stalkers myself.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!