Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-02-20 - 5:16 p.m.

What I've been wanting badly ( but still not getting any! ) :

1.A job.
2.More money. (Note: I don't have to be so filthy rich like Paris Hilton, but at least it should be enough to make my parents stop fighting constantly about money and everything, pay our debts, support my writing career more, and...get me my own place, so that The Bratty Couple can have my family in that house all to themselves --- once they get married in July 6 and move in. Now, am I asking for too much here?:|)
3.My own place to live in. (Note: without no.2 above, I won't get to have it. At all.*rolls eyes*)

For those of you who think I'm being unrealistic, raise your hands.:(

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!