Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-02-16 - 3:06 p.m.

Again, I still feel so wasted. I've just finished reading "Marshmallow Coklat" by.Ken Terate. (And sadly, teenlits always make me want to go back to my teenage years --- eventhough they weren't as glorious as I hoped it would've been.:|)
And I've also just watched "Heroes" on TV.:) You know, I wish I could be like that kid Micah Sanders. I could rob an ATM here.*giggles*
*big evil grin*
Okay, enough with that.:| Back to reality.
I'm still looking for a job. (Well, what else is new?*rolls eyes*) Mom's been dragging The Almost Twins all around the town for building surveys for my sister's wedding with...him.:| You know who. I'm still avoiding him these days.
The obnoxious groom-to-be.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!