Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-02-24 - 2:49 p.m.

That's it!:x I just can't stand this shit any longer. I must do something serious to put an end to this.
I'm talking about a stalker that's been bugging me for weeks lately --- since January 27.:( Grrh! I know it was my own slight stupidity in a public place. I was sitting in a not-so-private cubicle of a cybercafe, typing my job resume --- not realizing that someone else had quietly sneaked behind my back and peeked in. I figured that was how he got my cellphone number.*blushes*
Okay, so to shorten the story, his first text message came as utterly obnoxious --- mysterious and somewhat flirtatious, as if he was some so-called charming, harmless secret admirer wanting to get to know me. Yuck!:x Using Dad's cellphone (especially since my credit was out), I threatened him to stop bugging me and insisted that he must tell me just who the hell he was, what he wanted, and how he got my number. He replied my text, saying his name was Kurnia and he saw my number from the same cybercafe he was also in. (See?) And he said he just wanted to get to know me. (Oh, really? Yeah, right.*rolls eyes* Whatever.) Freaked out by his blunt confession, I chose to ignore him. However, he didn't take my hint. He got upset by my indifference. He tried to make me feel bad for ignoring him through his text messages. I hated that (and still do.:|) I always delete them. I still get freaked out by his missed calls. Saturday nights are the worst. These days, I'm being extra cautious with calls from random numbers, fearing it might be him.:( Once I used Dad's cellphone again to text his, pretending to be Dad by telling him to: "Leave my daughter alone!" (And Dad didn't even know a damn thing about this.) No success. That creep ended up texting my cellphone back, telling me that I hurt his feelings with my rejection. (Say what?!:O I mean, WTF?!!:x) I believe I have the rights to reject and ignore him like that. Hell, I don't even need a reason! He's the one who absolutely has no rights at all. For me, this is not just a violation but also harrassment on my privacy!!
:(...
*deep sigh*
I don't know what else to do now. I mean, I can seek revenge by spreading his number all over gay chatrooms.*big evil grin* My best friend Nick suggested that I try calling my local cellphone provider to ask them to have his number permanently blocked --- so he won't be able to contact mine anymore. (Is it possible?:( I surely hope so.)
I'm tired of this. In case you're curious, here's the stalker's number:

62-8161139907

Look, I haven't really decided what to do, okay? But in the meantime, you can do whatever you like with that number. I don't care.
So go ahead, amuse me.:P

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!