Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-10-26 - 9:12 p.m.

Alright, this will be one of those days for me to feel grateful.:D Believe it or not, I couldn't sit still for an hour before finally forcing myself to sit down and start writing this entry.:P
*giggles*
Just this afternoon, a girl named Yose called me at work. She reminded me of my short story called "14 Hari" (Fourteen Days) I'd sent for a contest to be in an anthology of local, teenage short stories supported by kemudian.com (a local website for all aspiring and freelance writers I'm a member at.:D) I'd told her that yes, it was my story. Then she delivered me this wonderful news:
The First Trust Publishing has picked it to be one of their chosen eight in their new anthology (still in working process.) Although Yose is only a part of kemudian.com, she said that I could meet her in her working place at Harmoni, Central Jakarta. Then of course we'll discuss more about the royalty deal.
.........................
*runs around screaming with joy and insanity*
Hehe.:P:D*giggles*

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!