Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-09-12 - 7:29 p.m.

Alright, so today's the very first day of the fasting month.:D How have I been feeling so far?
Hungry? No.:P Thirsty? Hmm, well...yeah, maybe a little.
Sleepy?
.........................
Yes! That's the most correct answer.*giggles*
I know, after having rice with corned beef (and lots of water, that's always important before and after fasting days!), I should've avoided my own bed after my morning prayer too.:P Too much sleep during fasting can cause me a headache. I was supposed to do something else much more productive, at least to bring more positive energy to work.:|
And I didn't get to surprise Patrick at work this morning, just as I'd silently planned earlier last night.:( I miss him so. I haven't seen him again in over a month. I wonder how he looks like now. Andy's recent story about him still leaves me dead curious.
*deep sigh* Oh, well. Maybe next time. Soon, I hope. I know Patrick's staying here in my country for another year. I mean, there's still enough time for me to catch up with him, right?:)
Last year, we opened at two pm during Ramadan.:P But I guess I must give up hope for extra free-time this year.*sighs* I've also longed to visit that cool library at Senayan. It got covered by a local TV station. It looks like another potentially safe haven for me.
*huffs*Alright. No more complaints.:P

The Author

*Read the title with a flat tone.:P

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!