Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-09-12 - 6:52 p.m.

Today is the last ordinary day --- for me and all Muslims in the world, at least --- before Ramadan starts tomorrow. No, actually it's already started this evening, because our Tarawih prayers already start taking place. YAY!:D
Well, for this year, I'm still trying my hardest to do these two particularly difficult things (since I've often failed than succeeded *blushes*):

1.Controlling my temper.:(
2.Really forgiving other people for having done me --- and even especially the people I truly care about --- wrong.:(

And, although I don't talk much in real life, I hope I'm not bitching about other people for way too much --- because it's actually forbidden in Ramadan.
But, what about bitching in my writing?? I think it'll hurt other people less if they don't happen to read what I write.:P
Right??
.........................
*deep sigh* Alright, I'll also try my best reducing that.
*blushes*

love,
The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!