Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-09-14 - 6:57 p.m.

I woke up late for my early breakfast (sahur) before fasting today!:( Minutes before the usual morning prayer started, I'd only frantically gulped an entire bottle of cold water --- just to be on the safe side! There was no more time for a quick meal, though. Worst of all, I still suck at cooking...*blushes*
*deep sigh*
Anyway, at least a little morning walk around Senayan helped me kill the time a little.:P There was no morning catering orders in the restaurant, so I paid a little visit to these two places:

1.The Library@Senayan, Departemen Pendidikan Nasional (Department of National Education).
2.The Wall Street Institute, Ratu Plaza.

The library's pretty cool.:) They even have internet access and a small cafe too. I'll put that on my definitely hang-out spots' list.:D
Of course, I've finally gotten to meet Patrick at WSI.:D I didn't want to disturb him at work, so it was only for a short time. Patrick's more filled up that his pink cheeks are slightly rounder. To be honest, I also like his preppy-look.
Hmm, I think I must find some quality time to hang out with him, Andy, and everybody else again.:) Thank God he's free on Monday nights.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!