Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-08-12 - 7:04 p.m.

Alright, so it's been almost a week since the last time I updated this journal.:P How shall I begin this entry? I'll try to give you a recap here.
I finally made my vote for my city's new governor on August 8, although I didn't really trust both candidates. Why not? I was worried that if Candidate Number One had won, a seriously radical party behind him would've possibly taken over the city and drastically altered it to become like...Tangerang.*shudders* (Remember the stupid bylaw number 8/2005 there that just literally accuses every female resident who goes out at night as...prostitutes?:x How bloody ridiculous! Btw, the local, independent human rights' organizations are still fighting against it.) Yuck! Sexist pigs are always downright DISGUSTING, even more than the real pigs!!:x
But unfortunately, Candidate Number Two is also already notoriously related to...huge corruption cases in my own country.:( And from their campaigning posters that were thickly bickering about each opponent's weaknesses and stuff, none of them actually deserved my trust and respect anyway.*rolls eyes* So??
.........................
No. What makes you think I'm going to tell you whom I picked?*big evil grin* Hehe. But if you know me well enough, I'm sure you can already tell.
In the end, Candidate Number Two won.:P
Right. What else?
*deep sigh*
I've been silently wondering about one thing lately.:| I don't know just what kind of game she's been trying to play on me this time.
Ladies and gentlemen, I am talking about...Tiger's ex-girlfriend.
*rolls eyes*
After what seemed like forever, I suddenly 'existed' again to her. Yeah, recently she talked to me again --- online --- right after ignoring me, eventhough she knew I'd been online too. (And since I have a lot of reasons for my anger towards her, it's much better if I don't start the conversation --- at all.:|) And she'd acted as if I were actually her long-lost best friend she'd missed the most (while I still remember what she'd bitched to Tiger about me right behind my back whenever the two of them were still an item.:x)
Don't get me wrong. I'm not surprised. Tiger's already told me how seriously pathetic and insecure she really is.*big evil grin* That's just her way. My friends even suggested that I stop talking to her, ignore her, or even permanently delete her from my Messenger buddy lists. Or appear offline next time around, just in case she's around.:P
Still, I'm super cautious here.:| I'm wondering what she's up to --- with me, this time. But I don't want to be an insecure bitch myself. Despite my rather cryptic responses, I didn't say much. I had to be careful. If I'd shown a hint of resentment or hatred, she'd have used it back against me and also to try breaking my friendship with Tiger. Well, not this time, Princess.*scoffs* No way. Never again!:x
"I miss him so much. He hasn't been online lately yet because he's moving to Manchester."
"I miss him too." How dare you! How dare you say that! You just miss your favourite punching bag whenever you get bored. You'll only hurt him over and over again, just to want to make you feel better about yourself. I bet you have no idea how he feels and what he thinks about you now. You're nothing but some primadonna-wannabe who believes all the guys in the world are after you and all you have to do is just pick as you please.*scoffs* Ha! You're so sick and delusional.
Of course, I didn't tell her that.:P Still, you can't really blame me for my evil thoughts about her. I just can't help myself.:( Sorry. I can't forget how many times she'd caused him too much pain already and how much he'd cried. I can't, because it hurt me too and --- remembering those dark, ugly moments --- it still does...:'-(
Especially when he'd cut himself to bleed once, all because of her...:'-(
*deep sigh*
Now she's acted as if nothing's ever gone so wrong...at all. I...I just don't understand.:x I don't like this.
Please, God.:'-( Don't ever let her hurt him like that ever again!
"Hey, I just talked to him. He's found a new place in Manchester and is going to set his internet back on soon!:D"
"Good." I know she'd have called him. Tiger said she's done that many times before already, like some pyschopath in Femme Fatale or something.*rolls eyes* It was either yelling at him, calling him names, or even crying and begging him please...please don't hang up on her. Ugh!:x The last time Tiger and I talked on the phone, he said she was complaining about her new guy there not treating him right. Oh, sure. Whatever.
Al said she was just trying to make me feel jealous and insecure by telling me all of that. Well, I've noticed that already.*shrugs* I won't fall into her trap. I admit I'm worrying about Tiger all over again, but I'll just sit back and relax. I'll wait for him to come and talk to me, as always. He knows where to reach me.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!