Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-08-13 - 7:04 p.m.

I feel strangely sleepy and emotionally flat today.:| I've been trying to write anything else but this, but still no success yet.
*sighs* No, it's not because of her, trust me.:P*yawns* It's probably just my lack of sleep, since I've been starting to work earlier than usual lately.
The last time I checked on my e-mail, Dastan Books has an open job vacancy again for a creative editor.:D I'm going to try that out again! I know I still have zero experience, but...oh, what the hell. I don't care!*shrugs*
Mary Jo's inviting me to play bowling with her and our friends from the gathering tonight at Plaza Senayan, but I just can't go.:( Why? I'm seriously broke again, I suck at the game, and I'm already exhausted from work today.
I hate this situation.:( I have to work harder to earn more.
Still, I'll come to the gathering --- one last time before Mary Jo is moving to Bandung. Patrick's coming back to Jakarta sometime this September. I can't wait to see him again!:D YAY!!
Okay, I'm bored as well.:| I have nothing else more interesting to add here for now.*yawns hugely* I guess I'll just try producing another writing beside this.:|

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!