Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-12-15 - 7:29 p.m.

I feel a little awful after having to take some more of my money from the ATM today.:( I have no choice. I'm going to attend my old college reunion in Depok tomorrow as planned, and for that --- I need money. The Almost Twins have borrowed my last Rp.100,000 and they promised to return that a day after tomorrow.
*deep sigh* Will next year be better?:| I'm tired of this situation, God. Please, help me. Help us. If Dad's no longer reliable, then please help us.
I talked to Tiger again last night.:) He seems to be having a great time and relaxing at home. Good. I'm really glad and relieved to know that. He's cheered me up again like any best friend really would.
Or perhaps, his presence more often cheers me up than ever.:P*giggles*
Ah, nevermind about that.:P*big evil grin* I'm just being nonsensical, that's all.;)
Well, Tiger and his girlfriend are getting along and back together again.:| He still sounds so happy and hopeful, just like old times. Should I just stop worrying and let it go?
Right.:| I already know the answer to that.
And I know that 'someday' will come.:| I just pray that he'll always be okay, under God's care.
*sighs*Okay. Stop wallowing in this strange misery, girl.:P Time to distract yourself once again.
Since the ticket for Hoobastank's concert next month is...Rp.275,000 --- this will be my last time online for a while.:P I must save money for that. Period.
See you soon.:D I hope I'll get to go there.

The Anxious, Impatient Fan

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!