Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-12-14 - 7:33 p.m.

Well, thankfully I still have one minor thing to celebrate here today.:) I just sent my short-story online --- via e-mail attachment, of course --- for a contest this morning. I hope I'll get to win this time.
Tiger has cheered me up again with his e-mail last night.:) He's such a pal. May God always bless him. I love him so damn much...
I haven't heard from T.B. again in a very long time.:( I remember when I first met him on December 12, last year. He was this sweet, sensitive, and smart guy whom I had also loved once.:| Only six months, but I really did (and I never expected him to really believe in me, but that just doesn't matter anymore.*shrugs*) Too bad we had a fight the last time we talked. Some things he'd accused me really hurt, and from that hurt --- I'd ended up hurting him as well, eventhough I never really meant it. I'd tried my best to always be there for him and be a friend, but I guess that was just not enough. I wasn't really enough. I had my limits too.
Or maybe, I shouldn't have been too arrogant, believing I could've saved him from all his pain.:(*blushes* Just who the hell am I kidding, anyway? I'm no angel nor even a holy saint. Not at all. I have my ugly sides as well. I must stop this stupid, nonsensical Fairy-Godmother Syndrome.
*sneers bitterly*
But if you ask me if I still care, I bet you can already tell.:| Eventhough he kept believing he was ugly as hell and refused to believe it when I said otherwise. He even believed nobody would ever miss him when he died. Bullshit.:'-(
Oh, well.*sighs* He never really let me in, anyway. Eventhough he'd already forgiven me for the pain I'd unintentionally caused him, all my latest e-mails remained unreplied.
And silently, I still wonder if he's okay...:|

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!