Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-11-12 - 7:02 p.m.

Hehe, since I feel that my Sunday is rather boring, I think this will be a short entry.:P I mean, why bother writing the long-winded ones when you actually don't have much to say today?
I just talked to Tiger again this morning.:) He seems okay. He still has bandages wrapped around his elbow.:| But I hope he'll get better soon.
"Just don't end up hurting yourself again, oka?:| You still have a lot of people who really care about you."
"I know.:) I won't."
Thank God.:) Thank God...:'-)
*deep sigh*
And thank you Edith for being a good friend and a listener too.;) Hopefully I'll get to do the same for you.
Well, I'm still slowly working on my Teenlit novel.:| One step at a time, but at least it's still much better than nothing at all.:P Maybe I'm just having a slight difficulty in concentrating more and keeping my focus.*blushes* So much to do, so little time...:(
And about that free essay contest about Japan?:O Yikes, I'm still stuck in the same old spot! No idea.:(*blushes* Why am I still being persistent about this? First, I love challenges.:D Second, the prize for the first winner is...FIVE TIMES MY SALARY HERE!! (I'm not going to mention just how much exactly, but it's B-I-G!:D)
Tomorrow, I must wake up early too. I need to check out my bank account, since SPICE! has promised me they'll transfer my money from my published short story in two weeks' notice. Well, we'll see...:)

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!