Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-10-16 - 7:52 p.m.

So, she did that again.:( Cheating on him and begging for his forgiveness again. How much more can a real, sweethearted guy like him take?
*deep sigh* God, I'm very, very confused right now.:| I don't know just what else I can do. Please, please, just help him, will You?:'-( You Know Best. I love him so damn much, but I'm sure You Always Know Best. I'll leave this difficult matter to You, okay?
I didn't talk much to him last night. I was seriously speechless and shaken when he'd told me about her again. Shocked!:O She'd had one of her bipolar 'episodes' again, this time causing her to literally kiss another guy --- thinking he was my best friend.:( Then she begged him to forgive her and give her ANOTHER chance (and his patience is obviously wearing very, very thin these days.:|)
Oh, and about February?:( Tiger isn't really sure if she's coming. And...*sighs* well, how should I put this? He's going into a tailspin again. He's not sure if he'll be strong enough to face the painfully unbearable uncertainties anymore. The constant hurt has slowly and surely drained his spirit. Call me crazy or weird, but somehow --- I can feel it. And it hurts.:'-(
In other words, he's on the verge of breaking down --- all over again.
*deep sigh*:'-(........................
Now, I'm trying my best to be fair.:( I'm trying my hardest to understand her with her bipolar disorder. God, I really am trying...but why am I so angry?:'-( Why does it hurt me so much to know that she keeps hurting him like this? How could she?
But I just kept my mouth shut --- as usual.:| I let him make his own decisions. I mean, he's already old enough for that. And don't worry, I'll try my best to remain fair with her. This is actually none of my Goddamned business anyway --- not even from the very beginning --- but I just care about him. I love him.
Can somebody give me an idea?:( Thanks.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!