Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-08-14 - 7:11 p.m.

I'm back again.:) It seems that I can't stand not writing anything at all. Thankfully, my right arm is okay now.:P But I just can't stop this addiction.
Is this my OCD? And if it is, how dangerous can it be?
I'm tired now.:( Yesterday's been like my gloomy Sunday. It felt like I've lost touch with certain magic that usually makes me feel alive, vibrant, and full of spirit. But I guess I deserved that short break, in order to avoid mental exhaustion.
Now, all I want is to shake off the tiredness in me and start another long journey. My own journey, that is.:P Just like every normal human being here on earth, I want to be happy, successful, and...rich.
As usual, wish me luck.;)

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!