Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-08-12 - 1:45 p.m.

My right hand still feels tensed, but I just can't resist writing again.:P I must be sensible, though, not to force my arm way too much.:|
That's why I've decided to take a short break from writing after this entry. I've just finished another short story for the online writing contest yesterday (pretty quick, huh?), and it's quite a relief for me that I can submit it via e-mail attachment.:) It's much cheaper and quicker than the regular post-office.
I know, the deadline's still so far away. November 1.:P But it's good that I can finish it earlier.:) I just want to reduce the work-load. Besides, the sooner the better --- not better late than never. I don't believe in that kind of phrase. I guess I just lack patience.*shrugs*
Oh, wait. I must attend Rara's wedding this evening. Rara's --- and another wedding as well. Mom forgot to remind me about my cousin Dita's wedding too.:)
So, it's two weddings in one night.:P I hope I can stand wearing that tight corset again and walking on the same high-heels. Click-click-click.:P

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!