Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-08-16 - 7:40 p.m.

Menti and I have sneaked out to buy a chocolate cake in "Dapur Coklat" (The Chocolate Kitchen) for my brother's 23rd birthday tomorrow (pssst!*puts my index finger to my lips, smiles, and winks*). I also bought him a CD from his favourite local pop band --- Ada Band's "Romantic Rhapsody".:) My sister and her boyfriend Gatot have already bought him a nice pair of mocca-coloured Adidas leather sneakers.
I couldn't resist buying Muse's latest album "Black Holes and Revelations".:D No regrets, because they just totally rock! They're very unique too, because they can always come up with different themes for each album. "Origin of Symmetry" is my favourite.
Any books I've read lately?:( Hmm, I'm afraid no...not yet. I'm bored. But at least I'm still searching for more potential jobs, scholarship programmes, and...writing contests.:P I'm even trying to get back to my already over-delayed Teenlit project...*blushes and looks down with shame*

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!