Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-05-15 - 7:38 p.m.

This will be my last entry...for now. I'll be leaving until the 21st (that, if I get lucky.) I'm also feeling a bit unwell. My throat is itchy and my hands are shaking as I'm typing this.:(
I just hope it's not a sign of fever.:( My cousin's having it today until Menti had to pick him up earlier from school.
Before I go, I'd like to say a few things to a few people I know:

Edith:
I'm sorry to hear about your grandfather.:( I hope he'll get well soon. Thank you for being a good friend to me. I just hope I can do the same for you.

Jewel:
Stay strong. You are precious, just like your name.:)

Tiger:
A lot of things to describe you best, my friend. Courage, wisdom, and honesty are the quality I've acknowledged coming from you. I wish I could excel at them like you do.:) I'll have to live with you being stubborn too, though.*giggles*:P

TB:
If you're serious about still wanting to talk to me, I'll do my best to catch up with you tomorrow --- that also, if I'm lucky. But if not, then I'll have to risk losing and missing you at the same time --- thanks to my stupidity.:(

I'm not even sure if I can even concentrate on my novel and other writing contests I've been planning to enter. Maybe I should take a break.

The Unwell Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!