Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-04-06 - 7:50 p.m.

I feel strangely exhausted, eventhough I've had enough sleep, I believe. Or maybe it's my boredom again.:| But still, I need to write something at least everyday, or else I'll go crazy.:P I don't know why, it's just my habit.
I was online last night at a forum where I'm a member, when suddenly a PM notification popped up. I clicked on it and found it was from...TIGER!!:D*gasps* Surprise, surprise! It's been a while since he and I ever really talked, and --- to be honest --- I've missed him a lot. He said he had to go home for a while and 'babysit' his two siblings (just like me, he's a middle child in the family and has an older sister and a younger brother. And I'm sure they'll protest if they know he used the word 'babysit'.*big evil grin*)
And I'd like to e-mail him again, just like old times.:) You know, eventhough I'm older, he's actually the mature one. I am the childlike. I even often tease him as 'The Old Soul', while he often calls me 'Kiddo'.*giggles*
Now I can't wait until today is over.:( I just want to go home and get some sleep...again.:P I need to relax. I need to escape from my boring reality.
I need an exciting life.:| Sadly, I still haven't come up with how to get it.:P

The Bored Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!