Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2017-03-16 - 11:39 a.m.

From timeline to timeline
everybody's got their stories
all the guts and glory

Status1:
"I am a simple man
even with this new ride
from Papa's old collection of cars
since he needs more space in his garage"

Status2:
"I don't want to complicate this
I don't even feel that pretty
but those guys say they want to be with me"

Status3:
"Stamps on my passport
time to get me a new one
despite this long, queuing line"

Status4:
"I am grateful to have completed this religious duty
anyone want to join me?"

Status5:
"I am too happy
I don't care if my backstabbers still bitch about me"

From timeline to timeline
from time to time
there are always tales to tell
Join the club, you might just as well

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!