Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2016-04-30 - 10:07 p.m.

Dear Reality,

I know I'm one of many. Here's where a lot of us are telling our stories. Some are in the forms of poetry and monologues, some come in varieties of prose.

I can say I'm a writer for life. It's been my true love since I was a little kid, although I started pursuing it as a more serious career recently. I'm also a part-time English teacher and a freelance translator. My other regular activities include attending a writers' club weekly gathering in town, monthly Poetry Night, singing, catching up with events, concerts, and movies, and life as it is.

R.

Writer@work

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!