Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-07-08 - 8:45 a.m.

You�ve had your chance.
That�s what she thinks,
the night she sees you there.
This time, she no longer cares.

You can�t forget her.
Well, you should�ve known better.
I bet you�re wishing you were him,
that guy she�s been sitting with.

Is he a boyfriend?
Why should you be wondering?
It�s none of your business.
You�ve ruined your last chance.

Yes, she�s seen you,
yet she thinks it�s too late too.
Why bother put up with a man
who can�t even remember her name?

Keep gazing from a distance,
for this is your last chance.

R.

(Jakarta,5/7/2014 � 12:40 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!