Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-07-10 - 4:16 a.m.

Time flies. A lot of things have happened that it's hard for me to keep track of everything. Oh, well. I don't have to. Nobody says I should, eh?

Life is short, indeed. So little time, so much to do.

This is my second week at work here. I'm getting good at it, although the progress is kind of slow...I think. I don't know. Let's hope that this time I can do a much better job and earn more money.

I came home on Wednesday to vote for the next president. Who's it going to be? I hope it's not some damned, hypocritical tyrant. I'm sick of extreme feudalism.

What would I do if another chaos broke out again in this country, like May 1998 or far worse?

I don't know. I wish I could just leave this country. Angie said she would. Sometimes it's family, not just about the money.

Honestly, I am worried. I know that for now, I can only wait and see.

May God save and protect us always. I don't want the same old repression and bloodbath anymore.

I think I need to cool it off now. So much stuff going on in my head. Home, work, and social life. Friends and reality as it is.

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!