Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-07-02 - 12:04 p.m.

The clock is ticking.
I�m done with counting down the days.
Have you ever stopped to think
that I�m not really okay?

They�ve already warned me.
Love has got me blinded.
Will we always be,
or will I be stranded and lonely?

Love, set me free.
I�m tired of all these arguments.
You and I have never really been a solid �we�.
Release me from this endless torment.

The clock keeps on ticking.
Our time is running out.
Soon you�ll be leaving,
and I�m the one left without.

Love, set me free.
I don�t think we�ll ever be.
I don�t want to be the one who call it off.
You�re the one I love,
even when your love for me isn�t that big enough.

R.

(Jakarta, 26/6/2014 � 11:26 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!