Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-07-01 - 8:32 a.m.

You might be thinking: "Huh, what? That quick?? What happened to the last one? It's only been three and a half months!"

I know, I know. Well, I simply quit and started a new one. This has never happened before. Pretty drastic, eh?

Oh, well. Somehow, I'm glad I've made and stuck to this decision. I'm relieved that I've finally gone through it all.

Lots to tell, actually, but I'm afraid they'll have to wait. (Hopefully I'll still remember to tell after this.)

Right now, I just need to focus on starting over - with this new, content-writing job...

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!